## **Order of Key West Mysteries Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Florida Straits (By: Laurence Shames)	1992
2		Scavenger Reef (By: Laurence Shames)	1994
3		Sunburn ( By: Laurence Shames)	1995
4		Tropical Depression (By: Laurence Shames)	1996
5		Virgin Heat ( By: Laurence Shames)	1997
6		Mangrove Squeeze ( By: Laurence Shames)	1998
7		Welcome to Paradise (By: Laurence Shames)	1999
8		The Naked Detective (By: Laurence Shames)	2000
9		Shot on Location (By: Laurence Shames)	2013
10		Chickens (Short Story) ( By: Laurence Shames)	2014
11		Tropical Swap (By: Laurence Shames)	2014
12		Key West Luck ( By: Laurence Shames)	2015
13		One Strange Date (By: Laurence Shames)	2017
14		One Big Joke ( By: Laurence Shames)	2017
15		Nacho Unleashed (By: Laurence Shames)	2019
16		The Paradise Gig (By: Laurence Shames)	2020
17		Key West Normal (By: Laurence Shames)	2021
18		Relative Humidity (By: Laurence Shames)	2023
19		Sunset Bluff (By: Laurence Shames)	2024