Order of Kingfountain Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Queen's Poisoner (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2016
2		The Thief's Daughter (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2016
3		The King's Traitor (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2016
4		The Hollow Crown (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2017
5		The Silent Shield (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2017
6		The Forsaken Throne (By: Jeff Wheeler)	2017