Order of Kirk McGarvey Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Without Honor (By: David Hagberg)	1989
2		Countdown (By: David Hagberg)	1990
3		Crossfire (By: David Hagberg)	1991
4		Critical Mass (By: David Hagberg)	1992
5		High Flight (By: David Hagberg)	1995
6		Assassin (By: David Hagberg)	1997
7		White House (By: David Hagberg)	1999
8		Joshua's Hammer (By: David Hagberg)	2000
9		The Kill Zone (By: David Hagberg)	2002
10		Soldier of God (By: David Hagberg)	2005
11		Allah's Scorpion (By: David Hagberg)	2006
12		Dance with the Dragon (By: David Hagberg)	2007
13		The Expediter (By: David Hagberg)	2009
14		The Cabal (By: David Hagberg)	2010
15		Abyss (By: David Hagberg)	2011
16		Castro's Daughter (By: David Hagberg)	2012
17		Blood Pact (By: David Hagberg)	2014
18		Retribution (By: David Hagberg)	2015
19		The Shadowmen (By: David Hagberg)	2016
20		The Fourth Horseman (By: David Hagberg)	2016
21		24 Hours (Short Story) (By: David Hagberg)	2016
22		End Game (By: David Hagberg)	2016
23		Tower Down (By: David Hagberg)	2018
24		Flash Points (By: David Hagberg)	2018
25		Face Off (By: David Hagberg)	2018
26		First Kill (By: David Hagberg)	2019
27		McGarvey (By: David Hagberg)	2020
28		Gambit (By: David Hagberg)	2021
29		Traitor (By: David Hagberg)	2022