Order of Kyle Swanson Sniper Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Kill Zone (By: Jack Coughlin)	2007
2		Dead Shot (By: Jack Coughlin)	2009
3		Clean Kill (By: Jack Coughlin)	2010
4		An Act of Treason (By: Jack Coughlin)	2012
5		Running the Maze (By: Jack Coughlin)	2012
6		Time to Kill (By: Jack Coughlin)	2013
7		On Scope (By: Jack Coughlin)	2014
8		Night of the Cobra / One Hit (By: Jack Coughlin)	2015
9		Long Shot (By: Jack Coughlin)	2016
10		In the Crosshairs (By: Jack Coughlin)	2017