Order of Lincoln Rhyme Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Bone Collector (By: Jeffery Deaver)	1997
2		The Coffin Dancer (By: Jeffery Deaver)	1998
3		The Empty Chair (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2000
4		The Stone Monkey (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2002
5		The Vanished Man (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2003
6		The Twelfth Card (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2005
7		The Cold Moon (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2006
8		The Broken Window (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2008
9		The Burning Wire (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2010
10		The Kill Room (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2013
11		The Skin Collector (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2014
12		The Steel Kiss (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2016
13		The Burial Hour (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2017
14		The Cutting Edge (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2018
15		The Midnight Lock (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2021
16		Swiping Hearts (Short Story) (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2023
17		The Watchmaker's Hand (By: Jeffery Deaver)	2023