Order of Little House On The Prairie Series By: Laura Ingalls Wilder, Roger Lea MacBride

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Little House in the Big Woods (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1932
2		Farmer Boy (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1933
3		Little House on the Prairie (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1935
4		On the Banks of Plum Creek (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1937
5		By the Shores of Silver Lake (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1939
6		The Long Winter (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1940
7		Little Town on the Prairie (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1941
8		These Happy Golden Years (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1943
9		The First Four Years (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1953

Chronological Order of Little House On The Prairie Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Little House in the Big Woods (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1932
2		Little House on the Prairie (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1935
3		Farmer Boy (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1933
4		On the Banks of Plum Creek (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1937
5		By the Shores of Silver Lake (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1939
6		The Long Winter (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1940
7		Little Town on the Prairie (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1941
8		These Happy Golden Years (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1943
9		The First Four Years (By: Laura Ingalls Wilder)	1953