Order of Logan McRae Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Cold Granite (By: Stuart MacBride)	2005
2		Dying Light (By: Stuart MacBride)	2006
3		Bloodshot / Broken Skin (By: Stuart MacBride)	2007
4		Flesh House (By: Stuart MacBride)	2008
5		Blind Eye (By: Stuart MacBride)	2009
6		Dark Blood (By: Stuart MacBride)	2010
7		Shatter The Bones (By: Stuart MacBride)	2011
8		Close to the Bone (By: Stuart MacBride)	2012
9		The Missing and the Dead (By: Stuart MacBride)	2014
10		In the Cold Dark Ground (By: Stuart MacBride)	2016
11		The Blood Road (By: Stuart MacBride)	2018
12		All That's Dead (By: Stuart MacBride)	2019