## Order of Lord John Grey Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Lord John and the Private Matter (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2003
2		Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade ( By: Diana Gabaldon)	2007
3		Lord John and the Hand of Devils (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2008
4		The Scottish Prisoner ( By: Diana Gabaldon)	2011