Order of Inspector Lucas Rocco Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Death on the Marais (By: Adrian Magson)	2011
2		Death on the Rive Nord (By: Adrian Magson)	2011
3		Death on the Pont Noir (By: Adrian Magson)	2012
4		Death at the Clos Du Lac (By: Adrian Magson)	2013
5		Rocco and the Snow Angel (Short Story) (By: Adrian Magson)	2015
6		Rocco and the Nightingale (By: Adrian Magson)	2017
7		Rocco and the Price of Lies (By: Adrian Magson)	2019
8		Death at the Old Asylum (By: Adrian Magson)	2021