Order of Magic Kingdom Of Landover Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Magic Kingdom for Sale—Sold! (By: Terry Brooks)	1986
2		The Black Unicorn (By: Terry Brooks)	1987
3		Wizard at Large (By: Terry Brooks)	1988
4		The Tangle Box (By: Terry Brooks)	1994
5		Witches' Brew (By: Terry Brooks)	1995
6		A Princess of Landover (By: Terry Brooks)	2009