Order of Maisie Dobbs Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Maisie Dobbs (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2003
2		Birds of a Feather (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2004
3		Pardonable Lies (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2005
4		Messenger of Truth (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2006
5		An Incomplete Revenge (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2008
6		Among the Mad (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2009
7		The Mapping of Love and Death (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2010
8		A Lesson in Secrets (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2011
9		Elegy for Eddie (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2012
10		Leaving Everything Most Loved (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2013
11		A Dangerous Place (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2015
12		Journey to Munich (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2016
13		In This Grave Hour (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2017
14		To Die but Once (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2018
15		The American Agent (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2019
16		The Consequences of Fear (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2021
17		A Sunlit Weapon (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2022
18		The Comfort of Ghosts (By: Jacqueline Winspear)	2024