Order of Harry Erskine Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Manitou (By: Graham Masterton)	1976
2		Djinn (By: Graham Masterton)	1978
3		Revenge of the Manitou (By: Graham Masterton)	1979
4		Burial (By: Graham Masterton)	1991
5		Manitou Blood (By: Graham Masterton)	2005
6		Blind Panic (By: Graham Masterton)	2009
7		Plague of the Manitou (By: Graham Masterton)	2015