Order of Marcus Didius Falco Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Silver Pigs (By: Lindsey Davis)	1989
2		Shadows in Bronze (By: Lindsey Davis)	1990
3		Venus in Copper (By: Lindsey Davis)	1991
4		The Iron Hand of Mars (By: Lindsey Davis)	1992
5		Poseidon's Gold (By: Lindsey Davis)	1993
6		Last Act in Palmyra (By: Lindsey Davis)	1994
7		Time to Depart (By: Lindsey Davis)	1995
8		A Dying Light in Corduba (By: Lindsey Davis)	1996
9		Three Hands in the Fountain (By: Lindsey Davis)	1997
10		Two for the Lions (By: Lindsey Davis)	1998
11		One Virgin Too Many (By: Lindsey Davis)	1999
12		Ode to a Banker (By: Lindsey Davis)	2000
13		A Body in the Bathhouse (By: Lindsey Davis)	2001
14		The Jupiter Myth (By: Lindsey Davis)	2002
15		The Accusers (By: Lindsey Davis)	2003
16		Scandal Takes a Holiday (By: Lindsey Davis)	2004
17		See Delphi and Die (By: Lindsey Davis)	2005
18		Saturnalia (By: Lindsey Davis)	2007
19		Alexandria (By: Lindsey Davis)	2009
20		Nemesis (By: Lindsey Davis)	2010