Order of Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Beekeeper's Apprentice (By: Laurie R. King)	1994
2		A Monstrous Regiment of Women (By: Laurie R. King)	1995
3		A Letter of Mary (By: Laurie R. King)	1996
4		The Moor (By: Laurie R. King)	1998
5		O Jerusalem (By: Laurie R. King)	1999
6		Justice Hall (By: Laurie R. King)	2002
7		The Game (By: Laurie R. King)	2004
8		Locked Rooms (By: Laurie R. King)	2005
9		The Language of Bees (By: Laurie R. King)	2009
10		The God of the Hive (By: Laurie R. King)	2010
11		Beekeeping for Beginners (Short Story) (By: Laurie R. King)	2011
12		Pirate King (By: Laurie R. King)	2011
13		Garment of Shadows (By: Laurie R. King)	2012
14		Dreaming Spies (By: Laurie R. King)	2015
15		The Marriage of Mary Russell (By: Laurie R. King)	2016
16		The Murder of Mary Russell (By: Laurie R. King)	2016
17		Mary Russell's War (By: Laurie R. King)	2016
18		Mary's Christmas (By: Laurie R. King)	2016
19		Island of the Mad (By: Laurie R. King)	2018
20		Riviera Gold (By: Laurie R. King)	2020
21		Castle Shade (By: Laurie R. King)	2021
22		The Lantern's Dance (By: Laurie R. King)	2024