Order of Matthew Corbett Series Robert R. McCammon

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Speaks the Nightbird (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2002
2		The Queen of Bedlam (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2007
3		Night Ride (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2009
4		Mister Slaughter (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2010
5		The Providence Rider (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2012
6		The River of Souls (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2014
7		Freedom of the Mask (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2016
8		Cardinal Black (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2019
9		The King of Shadows (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2022
10		Seven Shades of Evil (By: Robert R. McCammon)	2023