Order of Matthew Hope Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Goldilocks (By: Ed McBain)	1976
2		Rumpelstiltskin (By: Ed McBain)	1981
3		Beauty And The Beast (By: Ed McBain)	1982
4		Jack and the Beanstalk (By: Ed McBain)	1984
5		Snow White and Rose Red (By: Ed McBain)	1985
6		Cinderella (By: Ed McBain)	1986
7		Puss in Boots (By: Ed McBain)	1987
8		The House That Jack Built (By: Ed McBain)	1988
9		Three Blind Mice (By: Ed McBain)	1990
10		Mary, Mary (By: Ed McBain)	1991
11		There Was A Little Girl (By: Ed McBain)	1994
12		Gladly the Cross-Eyed Bear (By: Ed McBain)	1996
13		The Last Best Hope (By: Ed McBain)	1998