Order of Mercedes Thompson Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Moon Called (By: Patricia Briggs)	2006
2		Blood Bound (By: Patricia Briggs)	2007
3		Iron Kissed (By: Patricia Briggs)	2008
4		Bone Crossed (By: Patricia Briggs)	2009
5		Silver Borne (By: Patricia Briggs)	2010
6		River Marked (By: Patricia Briggs)	2011
7		Frost Burned (By: Patricia Briggs)	2013
8		Night Broken (By: Patricia Briggs)	2014
9		Fire Touched (By: Patricia Briggs)	2016
10		Silence Fallen (By: Patricia Briggs)	2017
11		Storm Cursed (By: Patricia Briggs)	2019
12		Smoke Bitten (By: Patricia Briggs)	2020
13		Soul Taken (By: Patricia Briggs)	2022
14		Winter Lost (By: Patricia Briggs)	2024