## **Order of Merrily Watkins Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Wine of Angels (By: Phil Rickman)	1998
2		Midwinter of the Spirit (By: Phil Rickman)	1999
3		A Crown of Lights (By: Phil Rickman)	2001
4		The Cure of Souls (By: Phil Rickman)	2001
5		The Lamp of the Wicked (By: Phil Rickman)	2003
6		The Prayer of the Night Shepherd (By: Phil Rickman)	2004
7		The Smile of a Ghost (By: Phil Rickman)	2005
8		The Remains of an Altar (By: Phil Rickman)	2006
9		The Fabric of Sin (By: Phil Rickman)	2007
10		To Dream of the Dead (By: Phil Rickman)	2008
11		The Secrets of Pain (By: Phil Rickman)	2011
12		The Magus of Hay (By: Phil Rickman)	2013
13		The House of Susan Lulham (By: Phil Rickman)	2014
14		Friends of the Dusk (By: Phil Rickman)	2015
15		All of a Winter's Night (By: Phil Rickman)	2017
16		The Fever of the World (By: Phil Rickman)	2019