Order of Michael Bennett Series By: James Patterson, James O. Born, Michael Ledwidge

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Step on a Crack (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2007
2		Run for Your Life (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2009
3		Worst Case (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2009
4		Tick Tock (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2010
5		I, Michael Bennett (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2012
6		Gone (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2013
7		Burn (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2014
8		Alert (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2015
9		Bullseye (By: James Patterson, Michael Ledwidge)	2016
10		Haunted (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2017
11		Ambush (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2018
12		Blindside (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2020
13		The Russian (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2021
14		Shattered (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2022
15		Obsessed (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2023
16		Crosshairs / The Long Shot Killer (By: James Patterson, James O. Born)	2024