## **Order of Michael Vey Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Prisoner of Cell 25 (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2011
2		The Rise of the Elgen (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2012
3		Battle of the Ampere (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2013
4		Hunt for Jade Dragon (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2014
5		Storm of Lightning (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2015
6		Fall of Hades (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2016
7		The Final Spark (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2017
8		The Parasite (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2022
9		The Traitor (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2023
10		Michael Vey 10 (By: Richard Paul Evans)	2024