## **Order of Mickey Haller Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Lincoln Lawyer (By: Michael Connelly)	2005
2		The Brass Verdict (By: Michael Connelly)	2008
3		The Reversal (By: Michael Connelly)	2010
4		The Fifth Witness (By: Michael Connelly)	2011
5		The Gods of Guilt (By: Michael Connelly)	2013
6		The Law of Innocence (By: Michael Connelly)	2020
7		Resurrection Walk (By: Michael Connelly)	2023