Order of Millennium: The Graphic Novels Series By: Stieg Larsson, Denise Mina

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Book 1 (By: Denise Mina, Stieg Larsson)	2012
2		The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Book 2 (By: Denise Mina, Stieg Larsson)	2013
3		The Girl Who Played with Fire (By: Denise Mina, Stieg Larsson)	2014
4		The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (By: Denise Mina, Stieg Larsson)	2015