## **Order of Miss Fortune Mystery Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Louisiana Longshot (By: Jana Deleon)	2012
2		Lethal Bayou Beauty ( By: Jana Deleon)	2013
3		Swamp Sniper ( By: Jana Deleon)	2013
4		Swamp Team 3 ( By: Jana Deleon)	2014
5		Gator Bait ( By: Jana Deleon)	2014
6		Soldiers of Fortune (By: Jana Deleon)	2015
7		Hurricane Force (By: Jana Deleon)	2015
8		Fortune Hunter ( By: Jana Deleon)	2016
9		Later Gator (By: Jana Deleon)	2016
10		Hook, Line and Blinker (By: Jana Deleon)	2017
11		Change of Fortune (By: Jana Deleon)	2018
12		Reel of Fortune (By: Jana Deleon)	2018
13		Swamp Spook ( By: Jana Deleon)	2018
14		Fortune Furlough (By: Jana Deleon)	2019
15		Cajun Fried Felony ( By: Jana Deleon)	2019
16		Swamp Santa ( By: Jana Deleon)	2019
17		Bullets and Beads (By: Jana Deleon)	2020
18		Gators and Garters (By: Jana Deleon)	2020
19		Fortune Funhouse (By: Jana Deleon)	2021
20		Frightfully Fortune (By: Jana Deleon)	2021
21		Swamp Sweets (By: Jana Deleon)	2021
22		Flame and Fortune (By: Jana Deleon)	2022
23		Swamp Spirits (By: Jana Deleon)	2022
24		Clue Krewe (By: Jana Deleon)	2023
25		Fortune Teller (By: Jana Deleon)	2023
26		Swamp Spies (By: Jana Deleon)	2024