## **Order of Miss Julia Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Miss Julia Speaks Her Mind (By: Ann B. Ross)	1990
2		Miss Julia Takes Over (By: Ann B. Ross)	2001
3		Miss Julia Throws a Wedding (By: Ann B. Ross)	2002
4		Miss Julia Hits the Road (By: Ann B. Ross)	2003
5		Miss Julia Meets Her Match (By: Ann B. Ross)	2004
6		Miss Julia's School of Beauty (By: Ann B. Ross)	2005
7		Miss Julia Stands Her Ground (By: Ann B. Ross)	2006
8		Miss Julia Strikes Back (By: Ann B. Ross)	2007
9		Miss Julia Paints the Town (By: Ann B. Ross)	2008
10		Miss Julia Delivers the Goods (By: Ann B. Ross)	2009
11		Miss Julia Renews Her Vows (By: Ann B. Ross)	2010
12		Miss Julia Rocks the Cradle (By: Ann B. Ross)	2011
13		Miss Julia to the Rescue (By: Ann B. Ross)	2012
14		Miss Julia Stirs Up Trouble (By: Ann B. Ross)	2013
15		Miss Julia's Marvelous Makeover (By: Ann B. Ross)	2014
16		Miss Julia Lays Down the Law (By: Ann B. Ross)	2015
17		Miss Julia Inherits a Mess (By: Ann B. Ross)	2016
18		Miss Julia Weathers the Storm (By: Ann B. Ross)	2017
19		Miss Julia Raises the Roof (By: Ann B. Ross)	2018
20		Miss Julia Takes the Wheel (By: Ann B. Ross)	2019
21		Miss Julia Knows a Thing or Two (By: Ann B. Ross)	2020
22		Miss Julia Happily Ever After (By: Ann B. Ross)	2021