Order of Murray Family Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Highland Destiny (By: Hannah Howell)	1998
2		Highland Honor (By: Hannah Howell)	1999
3		Highland Promise (By: Hannah Howell)	1999
4		Highland Vow (By: Hannah Howell)	2000
5		Highland Knight (By: Hannah Howell)	2001
6		Highland Bride (By: Hannah Howell)	2002
7		Highland Angel (By: Hannah Howell)	2003
8		Highland Barbarian (By: Hannah Howell)	2006
9		Highland Savage (By: Hannah Howell)	2007
10		Highland Wolf (By: Hannah Howell)	2008
11		Highland Sinner (By: Hannah Howell)	2008
12		Highland Protector (By: Hannah Howell)	2010
13		Highland Hero (By: Hannah Howell)	2010
14		Highland Avenger (By: Hannah Howell)	2012
15		Highland Master (By: Hannah Howell)	2013
16		Highland Guard (By: Hannah Howell)	2015
17		Highland Chieftain (By: Hannah Howell)	2016
18		Highland Devil (By: Hannah Howell)	2018