Order of Myron Bolitar Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Deal Breaker (By: Harlan Coben)	1995
2		Drop Shot (By: Harlan Coben)	1996
3		Fade Away (By: Harlan Coben)	1996
4		Back Spin (By: Harlan Coben)	1997
5		One False Move (By: Harlan Coben)	1998
6		The Final Detail (By: Harlan Coben)	1999
7		Darkest Fear (By: Harlan Coben)	2000
8		Promise Me (By: Harlan Coben)	2006
9		Long Lost (By: Harlan Coben)	2009
10		Live Wire (By: Harlan Coben)	2011
11		Home (By: Harlan Coben)	2016
12		Think Twice (By: Harlan Coben)	2024