## **Order of New Orleans Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hot Blooded (By: Lisa Jackson)	2001
2		Cold Blooded ( By: Lisa Jackson)	2002
3		Shiver (By: Lisa Jackson)	2006
4		Absolute Fear (By: Lisa Jackson)	2007
5		Lost Souls (By: Lisa Jackson)	2008
6		Malice (By: Lisa Jackson)	2009
7		Devious (By: Lisa Jackson)	2011
8		Never Die Alone (By: Lisa Jackson)	2015
9		The Last Sinner (By: Lisa Jackson)	2023