Order of Nightside Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|----|------|---|-----------|
| 1 | | Something from the Nightside (By: Simon R. Green) | 2003 |
| 2 | | Agents of Light and Darkness (By: Simon R. Green) | 2003 |
| 3 | | Nightingale's Lament (By: Simon R. Green) | 2004 |
| 4 | | Hex and the City (By: Simon R. Green) | 2005 |
| 5 | | Paths Not Taken (By: Simon R. Green) | 2005 |
| 6 | | Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth (By: Simon R. Green) | 2006 |
| 7 | | Hell to Pay (By: Simon R. Green) | 2006 |
| 8 | | The Unnatural Inquirer (By: Simon R. Green) | 2007 |
| 9 | | Just Another Judgement Day (By: Simon R. Green) | 2008 |
| 10 | | The Good, the Bad, and the Uncanny (By: Simon R. Green) | 2010 |
| 11 | | A Hard Day's Knight (By: Simon R. Green) | 2011 |
| 12 | | The Bride Wore Black Leather (By: Simon R. Green) | 2012 |