Order of Nikki Heat Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Heat Wave (By: Richard Castle)	2008
2		Naked Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2010
3		Heat Rises (By: Richard Castle)	2011
4		Frozen Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2012
5		Deadly Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2013
6		Raging Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2014
7		Driving Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2015
8		High Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2016
9		Heat Storm (By: Richard Castle)	2017
10		Crashing Heat (By: Richard Castle)	2019