Order of O'Malley Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Negotiator (By: Dee Henderson)	1999
2		Danger in the Shadows (Short Story) (By: Dee Henderson)	1999
3		The Guardian (By: Dee Henderson)	2001
4		The Truth Seeker (By: Dee Henderson)	2001
5		The Protector (By: Dee Henderson)	2001
6		The Healer (By: Dee Henderson)	2002
7		The Rescuer (By: Dee Henderson)	2003
8		Jennifer (By: Dee Henderson)	2010