Order of Otherworlds Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Devil's Agent (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2011
2		Mirrored Knight (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
3		The King of Tears Unnumbered (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
4		Sacrifices (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
5		Tournament of Thieves (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
6		Threefold Gift (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
7		Inexorable (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
8		Blood Artists (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
9		Driven (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
10		Dragons' Wrath (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
11		Knights' Quest (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013
12		Bound to the Eye (By: Jonathan Moeller)	2013