## **Order of Outlander Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Outlander / Cross Stitch ( By: Diana Gabaldon)	1991
2		Dragonfly in Amber ( By: Diana Gabaldon)	1992
3		Voyager (By: Diana Gabaldon)	1993
4		Drums of Autumn (By: Diana Gabaldon)	1996
5		The Fiery Cross (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2001
6		A Breath of Snow and Ashes (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2005
7		An Echo in the Bone (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2009
8		Written in My Own Heart's Blood (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2014
9		Go Tell The Bees That I Am Gone (By: Diana Gabaldon)	2021