Order of The Patrick Bowers Files Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Pawn (By: Steven James)	2007
2		The Rook (By: Steven James)	2008
3		The Knight (By: Steven James)	2009
4		The Bishop (By: Steven James)	2010
5		The Queen (By: Steven James)	2011
6		Opening Moves (By: Steven James)	2012
7		The King (By: Steven James)	2013
8		Checkmate (By: Steven James)	2014
9		Every Wicked Man (By: Steven James)	2018