Order of Peter and the Starcatchers Series By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Peter and the Starcatchers (By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson)	2004
2		Peter and the Shadow Thieves (By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson)	2006
3		Peter and the Secret of Rundoon (By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson)	2007
4		Peter and the Sword of Mercy (By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson)	2009
5		The Bridge to Never Land (By: Dave Barry, Ridley Pearson)	2011