Order of Pike Logan Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		One Rough Man (By: Brad Taylor)	2011
2		All Necessary Force (By: Brad Taylor)	2012
3		Enemy of Mine (By: Brad Taylor)	2013
4		The Widow's Strike (By: Brad Taylor)	2013
5		The Polaris Protocol (By: Brad Taylor)	2014
6		Days of Rage (By: Brad Taylor)	2014
7		No Fortunate Son (By: Brad Taylor)	2014
8		The Insider Threat (By: Brad Taylor)	2015
9		The Forgotten Soldier (By: Brad Taylor)	2015
10		Ghosts of War (By: Brad Taylor)	2016
11		Ring of Fire (By: Brad Taylor)	2017
12		Operator Down (By: Brad Taylor)	2018
13		Daughter of War (By: Brad Taylor)	2019
14		Hunter Killer (By: Brad Taylor)	2020
15		American Traitor (By: Brad Taylor)	2021
16		End of Days (By: Brad Taylor)	2022
17		The Devil's Ransom (By: Brad Taylor)	2023
18		Dead Man's Hand (By: Brad Taylor)	2024