Order of Private Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Private (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro, Mark Sullivan)	2010
2		Private London (By: James Patterson, Mark Pearson)	2011
3		Private Games (By: James Patterson, Mark Sullivan, Mark Sullivan)	2012
4		Private: #1 Suspect (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2012
5		Private Berlin (By: James Patterson, Mark Sullivan, Mark Sullivan)	2013
6		Private L.A. (By: James Patterson, Mark Sullivan)	2014
7		Private Down Under / Oz (By: James Patterson, Michael White)	2014
8		Private India (By: James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi)	2014
9		Private Vegas (By: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro)	2015
10		Private Sydney / Missing (By: James Patterson, Kathryn Fox)	2015
11		Private Paris (By: James Patterson, Mark Sullivan, Mark Sullivan)	2016
12		Private Rio / The Games (By: James Patterson, Mark Sullivan, Mark Sullivan)	2016
13		Private Delhi / Count to Ten (By: James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi)	2017
14		Princess (By: James Patterson, Rees Jones)	2018
15		Private Moscow (By: James Patterson, Adam Hamdy)	2020
16		Private Rogue / Private: Missing Persons (By: James Patterson, Adam Hamdy)	2021
17		Private Beijing (By: James Patterson, Adam Hamdy)	2022
18		Private Rome (By: James Patterson, Adam Hamdy)	2023
19		Private Monaco (By: James Patterson, Adam Hamdy)	2024