## Order of Futuristic World of Harmony: Rainshadow Series By: Jayne Castle, Jayne Ann Krentz

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Canyons of Night (By: Jayne Castle)	2011
2		The Lost Night (As: Jayne Ann Krentz, Jayne Castle)	2012
3		Deception Cove (As: Jayne Ann Krentz, Jayne Castle)	2013
4		The Hot Zone (By: Jayne Castle)	2014
5		Siren's Call (By: Jayne Castle)	2015
6		Illusion Town (By: Jayne Castle)	2016