Order of Razorland Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Enclave (By: Ann Aguirre)	2011
2		Endurance (Short Story) (By: Ann Aguirre)	2012
3		Outpost (By: Ann Aguirre)	2012
4		Foundation (Short Story) (By: Ann Aguirre)	2012
5		Horde (By: Ann Aguirre)	2013
6		Restoration (By: Ann Aguirre)	2013
7		Vanguard (By: Ann Aguirre)	2017