Order of Reincarnationist Series

| # | Read | Title | Published |
|---|------|---|-----------|
| 1 | | The Reincarnationist (By: M.J. Rose) | 1999 |
| 2 | | The Memorist (By: M.J. Rose) | 2008 |
| 3 | | The Hypnotist (By: M.J. Rose) | 2009 |
| 4 | | The Book of Lost Fragrances (By: M.J. Rose) | 2012 |
| 5 | | Seduction (By: M.J. Rose) | 2013 |
| 6 | | The Collector of Dying Breaths (By: M.J. Rose) | 2014 |
| 7 | | The Laughing Buddha: Malachai Samuels vs. D.D. Warren (Short Story) (By: Lisa Gardner, M.J. Rose) | 2015 |