Order of Richard Jury Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Man With a Load of Mischief (By: Martha Grimes)	1981
2		The Old Fox Deceiv'd (By: Martha Grimes)	1982
3		The Anodyne Necklace (By: Martha Grimes)	1983
4		The Dirty Duck (By: Martha Grimes)	1984
5		Jerusalem Inn (By: Martha Grimes)	1984
6		Help the Poor Struggler (By: Martha Grimes)	1985
7		The Deer Leap (By: Martha Grimes)	1985
8		I Am the Only Running Footman (By: Martha Grimes)	1986
9		The Five Bells and Bladebone (By: Martha Grimes)	1987
10		The Old Silent (By: Martha Grimes)	1989
11		The Old Contemptibles (By: Martha Grimes)	1991
12		The Horse You Came In On (By: Martha Grimes)	1993
13		Rainbow's End (By: Martha Grimes)	1995
14		The Case Has Altered (By: Martha Grimes)	1997
15		The Stargazey (By: Martha Grimes)	1998
16		The Lamorna Wink (By: Martha Grimes)	1999
17		The Blue Last (By: Martha Grimes)	2001
18		The Grave Maurice (By: Martha Grimes)	2002
19		The Winds of Change (By: Martha Grimes)	2004
20		The Old Wine Shades (By: Martha Grimes)	2006
21		Dust (By: Martha Grimes)	2007
22		The Black Cat (By: Martha Grimes)	2010
23		Vertigo 42 (By: Martha Grimes)	2014
24		The Knowledge (By: Martha Grimes)	2018
25		The Old Success (By: Martha Grimes)	2019