Order of Rick Cantelli, P.I. Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Rick Cantelli, P.I. (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2013
2		Deadly Liaisons (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2013
3		Into the Darkness (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2014
4		Shades of Death (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2015
5		Blood Ties (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2016
6		Demon / Dark Future (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2017
7		Midnight Land (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2017
8		Red Ruin (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2018
9		Murder Madness (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2018
10		Shadows of Horror (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2019
11		Pass the Torch (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2019
12		Brotherhood of Death (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2020
13		At Death's Door (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2020
14		Enemy Within (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2020
15		The Bullet Express (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2021
16		Into the Unknown (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2021
17		War at Home (By: Bernard Lee DeLeo)	2022