## Order of Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		No Peace for the Wicked (By: Adrian Magson)	2004
2		No Help for the Dying ( By: Adrian Magson)	2005
3		No Sleep for the Dead (By: Adrian Magson)	2007
4		No Tears for the Lost (By: Adrian Magson)	2007
5		No Kiss for the Devil ( By: Adrian Magson)	2008
6		No Time for Regrets (By: Adrian Magson)	2024