Order of Robert Jordan's Conan Novels Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Conan the Invincible (By: Robert Jordan)	1982
2		Conan The Defender (By: Robert Jordan)	1982
3		Conan the Triumphant (By: Robert Jordan)	1983
4		Conan the Unconquered (By: Robert Jordan)	1983
5		Conan the Victorious (By: Robert Jordan)	1984
6		Conan the Magnificent (By: Robert Jordan)	1984
7		Conan the Destroyer (By: Robert Jordan)	1984
8		The Conan Chronicles (By: Robert Jordan)	1995