Order of Rock Harbor Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Without a Trace (By: Colleen Coble)	2003
2		Beyond a Doubt (By: Colleen Coble)	2004
3		Into the Deep (By: Colleen Coble)	2004
4		Abomination / Haven of Swans (By: Colleen Coble)	2007
5		Cry in the Night (By: Colleen Coble)	2009
6		Silent Night (By: Colleen Coble)	2012
7		Beneath Copper Falls (By: Colleen Coble)	2017