## **Order of Saxon Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		An Infinite Number of Monkeys (By: Les Roberts)	1987
2		Not Enough Horses (By: Les Roberts)	1988
3		A Carrot for the Donkey (By: Les Roberts)	1989
4		Snake Oil ( By: Les Roberts)	1990
5		Seeing the Elephant (By: Les Roberts)	1992
6		The Lemon Chicken Jones (By: Les Roberts)	1994