Order of Scotland Yard's Murder Squad Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		The Yard (By: Alex Grecian)	2012
2		The Black Country (By: Alex Grecian)	2013
3		The Blue Girl (Short Story) (By: Alex Grecian)	2013
4		The Devil's Workshop (By: Alex Grecian)	2014
5		The Harvest Man (By: Alex Grecian)	2015
6		Lost and Gone Forever (By: Alex Grecian)	2016