Order of Sebastian St. Cyr Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		What Angels Fear (By: C.S. Harris)	2005
2		When Gods Die (By: C.S. Harris)	2006
3		Why Mermaids Sing (By: C.S. Harris)	2007
4		Where Serpents Sleep (By: C.S. Harris)	2008
5		What Remains of Heaven (By: C.S. Harris)	2009
6		Where Shadows Dance (By: C.S. Harris)	2011
7		When Maidens Mourn (By: C.S. Harris)	2012
8		What Darkness Brings (By: C.S. Harris)	2013
9		Why Kings Confess (By: C.S. Harris)	2014
10		Who Buries the Dead (By: C.S. Harris)	2015
11		When Falcons Fall (By: C.S. Harris)	2016
12		Where the Dead Lie (By: C.S. Harris)	2017
13		Why Kill the Innocent (By: C.S. Harris)	2018
14		Who Slays the Wicked (By: C.S. Harris)	2019
15		Who Speaks for the Damned (By: C.S. Harris)	2020
16		What the Devil Knows (By: C.S. Harris)	2021
17		When Blood Lies (By: C.S. Harris)	2022
18		Who Cries for the Lost (By: C.S. Harris)	2023
19		What Cannot Be Said (By: C.S. Harris)	2024