## **Order of Shaye Archer Series**

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Malevolent (By: Jana Deleon)	2015
2		Sinister ( By: Jana Deleon)	2016
3		Diabolical ( By: Jana Deleon)	2016
4		Wicked (By: Jana Deleon)	2017
5		Unseen ( By: Jana Deleon)	2017
6		Dreadful ( By: Jana Deleon)	2018
7		Damned ( By: Jana Deleon)	2019