## Order of Sid Halley Series By: Dick Francis, Felix Francis

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Odds Against ( By: Dick Francis)	1965
2		Whip Hand ( By: Dick Francis)	1979
3		Come to Grief (By: Dick Francis)	1995
4		Under Orders ( By: Dick Francis)	2006
5		Refusal ( By: Dick Francis)	2013
6		Hands Down ( By: Felix Francis)	2022