Order of Spider Shepherd Series

#	Read	Title	Published
1		Hard Landing (By: Stephen Leather)	2004
2		Soft Target (By: Stephen Leather)	2005
3		Cold Kill (By: Stephen Leather)	2006
4		Hot Blood (By: Stephen Leather)	2007
5		Dead Men (By: Stephen Leather)	2008
6		Live Fire (By: Stephen Leather)	2009
7		Rough Justice (By: Stephen Leather)	2010
8		Fair Game (By: Stephen Leather)	2011
9		False Friends (By: Stephen Leather)	2012
10		True Colours (By: Stephen Leather)	2013
11		White Lies (By: Stephen Leather)	2014
12		Black Ops (By: Stephen Leather)	2015
13		Dark Forces (By: Stephen Leather)	2016
14		Light Touch (By: Stephen Leather)	2017
15		Tall Order (By: Stephen Leather)	2018
16		Short Range (By: Stephen Leather)	2019
17		Slow Burn (By: Stephen Leather)	2020
18		Fast Track (By: Stephen Leather)	2021
19		Dirty War (By: Stephen Leather)	2022
20		Clean Kill (By: Stephen Leather)	2023
21		First Strike (By: Stephen Leather)	2024